ONSRA

Rugged Kevlar Esk8 Armor Shirt - Designed for Eskate

Sale price Price $149.00 Regular price $149.00 Unit price  per 

This Armor Kevlar ESK8 Shirt is the perfect protection shirt for Electric Skateboarders, Snowboarders and even Bikers who want a stylish look, full protection, without the need for a bulky and hot jacket.

This Plaid Flannel Cotton long Sleeved motorcycle riding Shirt features:

  • 100% Authenticated Dupont Kevlar Lining
  • 100% Style 
  • YKK Zip
  • Button down collar feature
  • Removable Protectors in Shoulders, Elbows and Back

 

You can wear our ESK8 Armor Shirt with or without the protector inserts.  The shirt is lined with Dupont Kevlar meaning that if you bail or fall off your bike your shirt won't tear. 

We recommend you take out your best fitting shirt and measure it from seam to seam, then compare the sizes against our size chart.  When you have matched your size, then go one extra size to allow for the Kevlar + protection pads. 

eg. if your best shirt size is a “M” choose L

- Fabian for example is 1.75m / 68.9 inches - 70kg / 150lbs usually wears an S and the shirt he wears in the pictures is an M. S would work as well but it looks a little too tight. 

Customer Reviews
3.8 Based on 4 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TM
03/09/2021
Tom M.
United States United States
Kevlar shirt

It ripped the 1st time it was worn. Sleeve ripped and road rashed my elbow

04/11/2021
ESK8USA

Hey Tom, thanks for your comment, it shouldn't happen. Normally the Kevlar doesn't get ripped, this is why it's used for. Sorry for this problem, we didn't receive any photos or complains from you. Make sure to send us a message, we'll find a solution.

PR
01/13/2021
Pablo R.
New Zealand New Zealand
Must-have

Amazing jacket, nice looking, comfortable and secure. 100% recommendable.

01/17/2021
ESK8USA

Thanks for your feedback Pablo! Enjoy your rides! ✌�

CM
01/11/2021
Christine M.
United States United States
Very strange sizing

I purchased two shirts for my sons, size L. As recommended, I ordered a size up from their usual size (M). The shirts were not tight in the body, even with the pads, however, the arms and length were abnormally short. I will re-order the next size up to resolve this issue, but I am hoping they will not be too big in the body. Fingers crossed.

BA
12/04/2020
Benjamin A.
United States United States
Great Quality, Poor Sizing

This seems to be the same armored flannel that is selling on other websites for the same price or more without the armor. The fact that the armor is included makes it a great value. The sizing guide is very exact, but the actual fit is not correct. I'm typically between a large and an XL and so I ordered a XXL. With the back armor inserted it is too tight and uncomfortable for esk8. After removing the back protector, it fits ok, but I can only wear a t-shirt and thin sweater/hoodie before I can no longer zip it up again. I don't own another single piece of clothing that is XXL and in this case I should have ordered the XXXL. Be warned.

12/07/2020
ESK8USA

Hey Benjamin, Thanks for your feedback! Yes we do recommend to get an extra size for the Shirt! As you mention you only can wear a tee shirt or thin sweater, simply because this shirt is mainly for Summer! We now make a Hoodie for Winter rides, and you'll be able to put extra sweeter under it without any problems! You can always send us a message if you have any concerns or interrogations, we are very responsive Cheers